Tell Me About Yourself

Discussion in 'HR Interview Questions' started by hrteam, May 23, 2018.

  1. hrteam

    hrteam Administrator Staff Member

    Points to remember before you attend this interview question:
    • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
    • Take the initiative to attend this question and tell your real answers.
    • Post your answer now.
     
    Carolina likes this.
  2. Carolina

    Carolina New Member

    My name is Carolina johnson..., i am highly talented and experienced electrician with extensive experience in maintenance of machines, fault finding, motor testing, panel wiring and design, with my long track of success. My long term career goal is to learn and grow my specialised skills and abilities to benefit the company i work for.
     
  3. Nitesh Sharma

    Nitesh Sharma Our Guest

    My name is Nitesh Sharma and I belong to Jodhpur, Rajasthan. I have done my Bachelor of engineering in civil engineering from Government Engineering College Bharatpur. Currently studying for competitive exams.

    About my family, we are family of 5 members and I am the youngest member of two elder brothers.

    Strength-I believes as much as need, hardworking, optimistic, time management.

    Weakness- I overestimate people.

    Goals are simple those are a respectable job in Civil Engineering and build me for a strong position.



    Thank you.
     
    angeline and Carolina like this.
  4. Packiyaraj

    Packiyaraj Our Guest

    My name is Packiyaraj I'm coming from Kodaikanal I'm currently living in Coimbatore I'm 28 years old then I have completed m. Com I currently working with Lakshmi precision engineering as a post of accounts & finance associate in four years. Then now about my family we are six members including for me then my carrier goal s my short term goal is I get a job good reputed company my long-term goals is highest position in this organisation my strength lm quick learner self-motivated person and positive that's all about me sir.
     
    Carolina likes this.
  5. Pratibhaa

    Pratibhaa New Member

    I am Pratibha Goyal. I am basically from Bhopal ,I did my graduation from rajeev gandhi technical university bhopal in mechanical engineering and just completed my masters in industrial engineering and management from RGPV BHOPAL . I also worked as a lecturer at polytechnic college for two and half year. I am ambitious and this job is good opportunity for me.

    Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Interview Q&A 2018
     
  6. salim

    salim New Member

    My name is Salim Amiry. I am from Dar es salaam I have 20 years old I have complete my basic certificate on Business Administration from Tanzania institute of Accountance .Also I have completed my computer course .And also i have been attending International Labour Organisàtion Seminers .My career goals is to get a good job and learn and gain more experience and handle many responsibilities so that to make it rise and accomplish it goals. My strength I am self motivated,quick learner, commucating skills and convincing power..

    Sent from my itel it1506 using Interview Q&A 2018
     
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2018
  7. Hello

    Sent from my vivo Y31L using Interview Q&A 2018
     

Share This Page